Archive members in your business account

You can archive members when you don’t want them to access information on your business account anymore.

Archive members on Camelo

  1. Click the Contacts tab.
  2. Click the member you want to archive.
  3. Click the Archive icon.

  1. Go to the Menu tab at the bottom of your screen, then select My Team.
  2. Select the member you want to archive.
  3. Tap the ••• icon in the top-right corner, then select Archive.

Once you’ve archived a member, they’ll receive an email notifying them that they won’t be able to log into the business account anymore.

Share this Doc

Archive members in your business account

Or copy link

CONTENTS